Your membership is currently inactive. Please call 07 3237 8777.

Australian Automotive Dealers Association (AADA)

The Australian Automotive Dealers Association represents the Queensland new car retailing industry. The industry consists of dealership that sell new cars, utilities and SUVs to companies, the government and the public.

Chairman: James Sturges (Ross Llewellyn Motors)
Vice-Chairman: Garth Madill (Madill Motor Group)
Secretary: VACANT
Committee Member: Peter Roberts (Peter Roberts Car Sales)
Committee Member: Michael Bonnici (Nova Ford)
Committee Member: VACANT
Committee Member: VACANT

Meeting Schedule 2018

Tuesday 13 February, 10:30am
Tuesday 15 May, 10:30am
Tuesday 21 August, 10:30am AGM

For further information contact

MTA Group

MTA Queensland is the peak body representing the interests of employers in the retail, service and repair sectors of Queensland’s automotive industry.

MTA Institute (RTO No. 31529) is the largest private provider of automotive apprenticeships and training in Queensland.

MTAiQ, Australia’s first automotive innovation hub, is a facility offering an eco-system that supports innovation in the motor trades.

Get In Touch

  • Phone: (07) 3237 8777
  • Toll free: 1800 177 951
  • Fax: (07) 3844 4488
  • Email:
  • Postal Address: PO Box 4530, Eight Mile Plains Qld 4113
  • ABN 74 028 933 848


Our Location

  • Freeway Office Park, Building 8
  • 2728 Logan Road, Eight Mile Plains QLD 4113

Motor Trader Archive

© 2017 MTAQ Website designed and hosted by OurAuto Digital