Your membership is currently inactive. Please call 07 3237 8777.

Tyre and Undercar Division of Queensland (TUDQ)

The Tyre and Undercar Division of Queensland represents tyre businesses that sell new or reconditioned motor vehicle tyres to the public and undercar operators who are involved in brake, suspension and exhaust sales, service and repair.

Chairman: Brad Collett (Geebung Tyres & More)
Vice-Chairman: John Ruddick (Microhouse Australia)
Secretary: Steve Hayes (Australian Scrap Tyre Disposal)
Committee Member: Sydney Cochrane (Advanced Tyre & Auto Centre)
Committee Member: Ben McGuire (Bob Jane Corporation) 
Committee Member: Michael Hart (Bob Jane T-Mart Beenleigh

Meeting Schedule 2018

Monday 5 February, 6:30pm
Monday 7 May, 6:30pm
Monday 20 August, 6:30pm AGM

For further information contact


The Motor Trades Association of Queensland (MTA Queensland) is the peak body representing the interests of over 2,500 employers in the retail service and repair sectors of Queensland's automotive industry.

Get In Touch

  • Phone: (07) 3237 8777
  • Toll free: 1800 177 951
  • Fax: (07) 3844 4488
  • Email:
  • Postal Address: PO Box 4530, Eight Mile Plains Qld 4113
  • ABN 74 028 933 848


Our Location

  • Freeway Office Park, Building 8
  • 2728 Logan Road, Eight Mile Plains QLD 4113

Motor Trader Archive

© 2017 MTAQ Website designed and hosted by OurAuto Digital