Your membership is currently inactive. Please call 07 3237 8777.

Our Team

The staff at MTA Queensland are made up of knowledgeable and skilled individuals dedicated to delivering the highest quality of service. 

MTA Queensland Staff

Staff Member

Position

Email

Phone

Senior Executive Staff

Dr Brett Dale

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

(07) 3237 8777

Kellie Dewar

Deputy CEO & GM Member Services

(07) 3237 8777

Kathy Winkcup

Group Chief Financial Officer

(07) 3237 8777

Paul Kulpa

General Manager – MTA Institute

(07) 3237 8777

Member Services

Kellie Dewar

Deputy CEO & GM Member Services

(07) 3237 8777

Andy O’Hearn

Divisional Executive (North QLD Based)

andyo@mtaq.com.au

0438 102 712

Iesha Iselin

Administration Officer – Member Services

ieshai@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3237 8784

Business Development

Anthony Bonaccorso

Senior Business Development Manager

anthonyd@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3722 3086

Andrew Bear

Business Development Manager

andrewb@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3722 3033

John Robinson

Business Development Manager

johnr@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3722 3010

Industrial Relations

Ted Kowalski

Manager Industrial Relations

tedk@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3237 8720

Paul Murray

Industrial Relations Officer

paulm@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3237 8725

Marketing and Communications

Lysa Dugandzic

Marketing & Communications Manager 

lysad@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3722 3017

Clancy Harrip

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

clancyh@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3237 8721

Marco Ilinic

Graphic Designer

marcoi@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3237 8742

Jonathan Nash

Editor – Motor Trader

jonathann@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3237 8777

Media Enquiries

Lysa Dugandzic

Marketing & Communications Manager

lysad@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3722 3017

Finance / Administration

Kathy Winkcup

Group Chief Financial Officer

(07) 3237 8777

Sandra Dare

Accounts Clerk / Payroll

sandrad@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3722 3009

Magda Gavriel

Receptionist

 magdag@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3237 8777

Information Technology

James Orr

Chief Information Officer

jameso@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3237 8750

MTA Institute

Paul Kulpa

General Manager – MTA Institute

(07) 3237 8777

Gloria Rogers

Director Client Services

gloriar@mtai.edu.au

(07) 3722 3008

 Kerry Cook Quality Manager kerryc@mtai.edu.au (07) 3722 3006

Marcello Riotto

Operations Manager – Training

marcellor@mtai.edu.au

(07) 3237 8735

Hayley Newport

Client Service Support – Training

hayleyn@mtai.edu.au

(07) 3722 3087

Judy Margison

Client Service Support – Training

judym@mtai.edu.au

(07) 3722 3004

Kym Woodley

Client Service Support – Training

kymw@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3722 3002

Leigh Joy

Client Service Support – Training

leighj@mtai.edu.au

(07) 3722 3003

Melanie Roberts

Sales Support Officer

melanier@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3722 3007

Stationery

Russell Sticklen

Stationery/Technical Adviser

russels@mtaq.com.au

(07) 3237 8755

Updated: 08/02/2017

 

MTA QUEENSLAND

The Motor Trades Association of Queensland (MTA Queensland) is the peak body representing the interests of over 2,500 employers in the retail service and repair sectors of Queensland's automotive industry.

Get In Touch

  • Phone: (07) 3237 8777
  • Toll free: 1800 177 951
  • Fax: (07) 3844 4488
  • Email: info@mtaq.com.au
  • Postal Address: PO Box 4530, Eight Mile Plains Qld 4113
  • ABN 74 028 933 848
 

 

Our Location

  • Freeway Office Park, Building 8
  • 2728 Logan Road, Eight Mile Plains QLD 4113

Motor Trader Archive

© 2016 MTAQ Website designed and hosted by OurAuto Digital